ADHD Open Space
ADHD Open Space Podcast
Grace and Discipline Part Two: the long term effects of late-diagnosis ADHD
2
0:00
-19:01

Grace and Discipline Part Two: the long term effects of late-diagnosis ADHD

A current but ever-changing list of the things I can do, I can't do, and need to do to be a functioning adult in our society.
2

Photo by Jackson Simmer on Unsplash

You can read the article version of this podcast elsewhere on this site, but meanwhile I have three questions for you:

  1. Do you like to hear the written articles read on the podcast, or is that redundant? Would you rather it were commentary on the articles, or completely different subjects?

  2. Would you be interested in a live broadcast of some kind, hosted on YouTube, Facebook, LinkedIn, or Discord? I’m thinking of an "online open space” type of event.

  3. I have been contacted by a medical clinic that treats ADHD, offering their professional experience and input for my writing and podcast. Do you have any questions or topics with that kind of focus you’d like me to explore with them?

The best part about writing this is that if you actually want to answer, you can email me at gray@adhdopen.space and I will respond! And if I get no email back, then I know the interest isn’t there yet!

Meanwhile — I would appreciate it if you shared this podcast with others!

Share ADHD Open Space

2 Comments
ADHD Open Space
ADHD Open Space Podcast
The ADHD Open Space Podcast is for adult professionals living with ADHD and those who interact with them. We’ll talk about how it affects our work and those we care about.
As the “open space’ implies, there is room to explore more, so feel free to leave suggestions and comments for each episode!
The ADHD Open Space event will be January 20th, 2024 in Madison, WI. Registration opens December 1st at http://adhdopen.space!